Meet the Team

Stuart Mason
Associate VP & Chief Investment Officer

Vitali Datsenko
Investment Director

Noelle French
Treasury Analyst

Will Griffith
Investment Analyst

Stacy Hebdon
Director of Treasury Operations

Geoff Krug
Investment Director

Andrew Parks
Deputy Chief Investment Officer

Joe Pulikkottil
Investment Associate

Stacey Walters
Cash Manager

Jakob Widmark
Investment Operations Manager

Contact Us

Campus mail: 145 UOffPl (del code 2704)
Main Phone Number: 612-624-5558 | Fax Number: 612-626-7271
Email: [email protected]

2221 University Avenue SE Minneapolis, MN 55414 Suite 145