Team

Office of Investments & Banking
2221 University Ave SE, Suite 145
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Campus mail: 145 UOffPl (del code 2704)

University Office Plaza on UMN Campus Maps 

Main Phone Number: 612-624-5558
Fax Number: 612-626-7271
Email: oib@umn.edu

Stuart Mason - Associate VP & Chief Investment Officer
mason057@umn.edu
612-624-1783
Andrew Parks - Senior Director of Investment Strategy & Research
aparks@umn.edu
612-624-2457 Photo of Andrew Parks
Geoff Krug - Investment Manager
gkrug@umn.edu
612-626-9428 Photo of Geoff Krug
Jakob Widmark - Investment Manager
jwidmark@umn.edu
612-624-0032 Photo of Jakob Widmark
Matthew Nyman - Investment Analyst
nyman030@umn.edu
612-625-5922 Photo of Matthew Nyman
Stacy Hebdon - Director of Treasury Operations
s-hebd@umn.edu
612-624-5858 Photo of Stacy Hebdon
Vitali Datsenko - Director, Portfolio Manager
datse001@umn.edu
612-624-6673 Photo of Vitali Datsenko
Ann Hanna - Director, Accounting & Compliance
hanna106@umn.edu
612-624-9627 Photo of Ann Hanna
Bonnie Anderson - Treasury Analyst
b-ande1@umn.edu
612-625-9096 no photo
Noelle French - Executive Assistant
nfrench@umn.edu
612-625-2142 Photo of Noelle French